36d0fec4ae · happy path working with stub companion app · Updated 2026-08-18 02:24:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?